Favignana Levanzo

Departure from: San vito lo capo

Period: from June to September

Languages: IT - EN - FR - DE

Days: Everyday

List prices:
Adults (13+) € 40.00
Children (6-12) € 25.00
Infant (0-6) € 5.00



Main locations and points of interest in the excursion:
Egadi, Levanzo, Favignana

Buy Now
de fr it VST

Activities / Features

Intera giornata

Full day

Tempo libero per il bagno

Free time for the bathroom

Tempo per lo Shopping

Time for Shopping

Luoghi di interesse paesaggistico

Places of scenic interest


PROGRAMM

Departure from port San Vito Lo Capo at 08.30 a.m. Arrival in Favignana at 10.15 a.m. (possibility to visit the island or continuation on the water to take a bath)

Favignana, perfect for scuba diving.  It offers plenty of itineraries to explore. Cala Rossa is one of the symbols which represent the beauty of the Backdrops of Favignana. The turquoise sea and the walls of pure white tuff create an amazing contrast. The boats seem to  be floating in the air if it wasn’t for the shadow underneath. The biggest beach with its fine white sand is Lido Burrone and because of the crystal clear water you can admire the beautiful colors of the seabed.

Departure from Favignana at 02.30 p.m. for the circumnavigation of the island. Continuation for Levanzo.

Levanzo, a group of houses situated in the Cala Dogana: there are no other cities in Levanzo, just a few houses scattered around. The island remains quiet, lonely and untouched although situated near the coast of Sicily and the busy town of Favignana. No streets just Mule tracks that go up to the Plateau  and a network of pathways covered with Mediterranean plants of rare species. The characteristic of Levanzo is the coast of incredible beauty. The Boat ride allows us to reach the numerous coves, where you can swim in the gorgeous water with colors from light blue to emerald green.

Departure from Levanzo at 04.15 p.m. Arrival in San Vito lo Capo at 06.00 p.m.


N.B. The passengers have to be at the boarding dock at least twenty minutes before each departure.
N.B. The departures can subject variation according to the weather and sea conditions.
N.B. The visits from the sea of the coast, the Sciara del Fuoco and the circumnavigation of the islands are subject to weather and sea conditions and the discretion of the captain



THE PRICE INCLUDES    Round trip to the islands by ship, assistance on board (hostess).
THE PRICE DOESN’T INCLUDE  Transfer from the hotel to the port and back by bus, lunch.


Book now

Excursion period


Departure location


12
data

Saturday 22 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Sunday 23 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 24 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 25 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Wednesday 26 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 27 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Friday 28 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 29 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Sunday 30 Jun 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 01 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 02 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Wednesday 03 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 04 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Friday 05 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 06 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Sunday 07 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 08 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 09 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Wednesday 10 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 11 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Friday 12 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 13 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 15 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 16 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Wednesday 17 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 18 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 40.00
CH: 25.00

data

Friday 19 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 20 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Sunday 21 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 22 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Wednesday 24 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 25 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Friday 26 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 27 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Sunday 28 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 29 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 30 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Wednesday 31 Jul 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 01 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Friday 02 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 03 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Sunday 04 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Monday 05 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Tuesday 06 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Wednesday 07 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Thursday 08 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Friday 09 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

data

Saturday 10 Aug 2019

Departure: 08:30*

Levanzo - Favignana da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 50.00 45.00
CH: 30.00

12

PayPal

* The departure time may vary according to the place of collection and / or due to unforeseeable factors.

AD = Adults, CH = Children

Privacy Policy | Legal notes and Copyright | Online booking terms and conditions | ©Copyright 2017 - Techworld S.r.l.

Visit Sicily Tours Site Map