Riserva dello Zingaro

Departure from: San vito lo capo

Period: from June to September

Languages: IT - EN - FR - DE

Days: Everyday

List prices:
Adults (13+) € 25.00
Children (3-12) € 15.00
Infant (0-2) € 5.00


Buy Now
de fr it VST

Activities / Features

Intera giornata

Full day

Tempo libero per il bagno

Free time for the bathroom

Tempo per lo Shopping

Time for Shopping

Luoghi di interesse paesaggistico

Places of scenic interest


PROGRAM 

Departure from port Terrasini at 09:00 am. Arrival in San Vito Lo Capo at 10:15 am

Departure from the port San Vito Lo Capo at 10:30 am. We pass along the coastline that hosts the Tonnara dei Florio. First stop to take a swim in Cala dell’Uzzo in the area of the Riserva dello Zingaro. After that we will arrive in the Tonnara di Scopello with its picturesque rocks. There we will have our second stop for a swim. Typical lunch on board and continuation for San Vito lo Capo. Arrival in San Vito lo Capo at about 03:00pm.

 


N.B. The passengers have to be at the boarding dock at least twenty minutes before each departure.
N.B. The departures can subject variation according to the weather and sea conditions.
N.B. The visits from the sea of the coast, the Sciara del Fuoco and the circumnavigation of the islands are subject to weather and sea conditions and the discretion of the captain


THE PRICE INCLUDES    Round trip to the islands by ship, assistance on board (hostess), lunch.

 

THE PRICE DOESN’T INCLUDE  Transfer from the hotel to the port and back by bus.


Book now

Excursion period


Departure location


data

Sunday 01 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Monday 02 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Tuesday 03 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Wednesday 04 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Thursday 05 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Friday 06 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Saturday 07 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Sunday 08 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Monday 09 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Tuesday 10 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Thursday 12 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Friday 13 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Monday 16 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Tuesday 17 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Thursday 19 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Friday 20 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Saturday 21 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Monday 23 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Wednesday 25 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Thursday 26 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Friday 27 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Saturday 28 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00

data

Sunday 29 Sep 2019

Departure: 10:15*

Riserva Dello Zingaro da San vito lo capo

prezzi Prenota

AD: 25.00
CH: 15.00


PayPal

* The departure time may vary according to the place of collection and / or due to unforeseeable factors.

AD = Adults, CH = Children

Privacy Policy | Legal notes and Copyright | Online booking terms and conditions | ©Copyright 2017 - Techworld S.r.l.

Visit Sicily Tours Site Map